GPSC Members

 

Role
Student
Program Represented
Email
Chair
Stephen Schemalen
Bachelor's Degree for Professionals
sschmale@callutheran.edu
Vice Chair
Kirby Peterson
Bachelor's Degree for Professionals
kpeterson@callutheran.edu
Graduate School of Pshycology
Kristine
Dr. Psychology
 
Graduate School of Education
Cristy McNay
Dr. Education
snimoh@calluteran.edu
PLTS
Ellen Graves
egraves@ses.plts.edu
MBA Rep
Victoria Seemann
MBA
vseemann@callutheran.edu
MBA Rep
Anastasiya Morozova
MBA
amorozova@callutheren.edu
MBA Rep
Sheila Nimoh
MBA

cmcnay@callutheran.edu

 

MBA Rep
Artem Marochkin
MBA
amarochkin@callutheran.edu
MBA Rep
Hina Razak
MBA
hrazak@callutheran.edu
Graduate Assistant
Rachit Gupta
MSIST
rachit.gupta@callutheran.edu